## Porirua City Proposed District Plan – Hearing Schedule (Updated 4/11/21) Hearing Stream 2 Day 1: Friday, 29 October 2021

Time:		
9.00 am	Introductions & preliminary matters	Hearing Panel Chairperson
9.30 am	Porirua City Council	Legal submissions
10.45 am	Morning tea break	15 min
11.00 am	Porirua City Council	S42a authors' presentations
12.30 pm	Lunch break	1 hour
1.30 pm	Porirua City Council	S42a authors' presentations
3.30 pm	Afternoon tea break	15 min
3.45pm	Porirua City Council	S42a authors' presentations
		/ Experts
5.00pm	Hearing adjourns for the day	

## Porirua City Proposed District Plan – Hearing Schedule Hearing Stream 2 Day 2: Monday, 1 November 2021

Time:		
9.00 am	Introductions & preliminary matters	Hearing Panel Chairperson
9.30 am	Porirua City Council	Legal submissions
10.45 am	Morning tea break	15 min
11.00 am	Porirua City Council	S42a authors' presentations
12.30 pm	Lunch break	1 hour
1.30 pm	Porirua City Council	S42a authors' presentations
3.30 pm	Afternoon tea break	15 min
3:45 pm	Gail Mosey (#260)	Submitter
4:00 pm	Porirua City Council	S42a authors' presentations
		/ Experts
5.00pm	Hearing adjourns for the day	

## Porirua City Proposed District Plan – Hearing Schedule Hearing Stream 2 Day 3: Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Time:		
9.00 am	Hearing resumes / any preliminary matters	Hearing Panel Chairperson
9.15 am	Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society of New	Amelia Geary
	Zealand inc. (#225 & #FS52)	
9.30 am	Andrea and Karl Simonlehner (#110)	Submitter
9:45 am	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
10.00 am	Frances McNamara (#259 & #FS31)	Submitter
10.15 am	Whitireia Park Restoration Group (#150)	Dr Robert Stratford and
		Robyn Smith
10.30 am	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
10.45 am	Morning tea break	15 min
11.00 am	Fulton Hogan (#262)	Dale Eastham
11.15am		
11.30 am	Pauatahanui Residents Association (#74)	Ken McAdam
11.45 am		
12.00 noon	Grant Binns (#258 & #FS59)	Milmac Homes Limited
12.15 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
12.30 pm	Lunch break	1 hour
1.30 pm	Pikarere Farm Limited (#183)	Dan Stevenson
1.45 pm		
2.00 pm	lan Fowler (#165)	Submitter
2.15 pm	Robyn Smith (#168)	Submitter
2.45 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
3.00 pm	Afternoon tea break	15 min
3.15 pm	Kāinga Ora (if required / panel has questions on	Nick Whittington and/or
	evidence filed) (#81 & #FS65)	Karen Williams
3.30 pm	Judgeford Environmental Protection Society Inc	Jennifer Blake and/or Tracey
	(#246)	Davies
3.45 pm	Jennifer Blake (#17)	Submitter
4.00 pm		
4.15 pm	Richard Falkner (#147)	Submitter
4.30 pm		
4.45 pm		
5.00 pm	Hearing adjourns for the day	

## Porirua City Proposed District Plan – Hearing Schedule Hearing Stream 2 Day 4: Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Time:		
9.00 am	Hearing resumes / any preliminary matters	Hearing Panel Chairperson
9.15 am	Director General of the Department of Conservation	Tom Christie
10.45 am	Morning tea break	15 min
11.00 am	Jeremy Collyns (#26 & #30)	Submitter
11.15am	Graeme Walker (#223)	Samantha Montgomery
		Limited
11.30 am	Inge De Boer (#73)	Submitter
12.00 noon	William Mike Arnold (#175)	Submitter
12.15 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
12.30 pm	Lunch break	1 hour
1.30 pm		
1.45 pm	Christine and Alan Stanley (#106)	Submitter
2.00 pm	Transpower Limited (#60 & #FS04)	Pauline Whitney #60 & Rebeccca Eng #FS04
2.30 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
2.45 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
3.00 pm		
3.15 pm		
3.30 pm	Afternoon tea break	15 min
3.45 pm		
4.00 pm		
4.15 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
4.30 pm		
4.45 pm		
5.00 pm	Hearing adjourns for the day	
	1	1

Porirua City Proposed District Plan – Hearing Schedule Hearing Stream 2 Day 5: Friday, 5 November 2021

Time:		
9.00 am	Hearing resumes / any preliminary matters	Hearing Panel Chairperson
9.15 am	Paul & Julia Botha (#118 and #F27)	Submitter
9.30 am	Rémy Leblanc (#217)	Submitter
9.45 am		
10.00 am		
10.15 am	Grant and Jane Abdee (#238)	Submitter
10.30 am	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
10.45 am	Morning tea break	15 min
11.00 am	Donald Mather (#57)	Submitter
11.15am		
11.30 am	Joanna Alderdice (#275)	Submitter
11.45 am		
12.00 noon	Steven Kovacs (#205)	Submitter
12.15 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
12.30 pm	Lunch break	1 hour
1.30 pm	Murry Cave (#173)	Submitter
1.45 pm	Greater Wellington Regional Council (#F40 & #137)	Fleur Matthews
2.00 pm	KEEP THIS TIME SLOT FREE	
2.15 pm	Mark Phillips (#235)	Submitter
2.30 pm	Ryan Family Trust (#138)	Raymond Ryan
2.45 pm	Afternoon tea break	15 min
3.00 pm	Combined Sumission: Progeni Limited (#271) Sheryn & David Harpham (#201 & #202 & #203) John Sharp (#222)	David Harpham
4.00 pm		
4.15 pm		
4.30 pm		
4.45 pm		
5.00 pm	Hearing adjourns for the day	